Harper Green School is Re-opening to Year 10 Pupils 22/06/20

Harper Green is preparing to welcome back our Year 10 pupils on the 22nd June. Please click the link below to watch a short video detailing what we have done to ensure a safe environment for our pupils, and our expectations for pupils once they are in school:

Please click here to watch the video

Click here for the Year 6 Transition Page

Updates on Social Media:

Twitter                  Facebook

 

Essential Contact Details:

For all general enquiries, please email  office@harpergreen.net

For any technical issues - e.g. logging in to Go4Schools - please email remotelearning@harpergreen.net

 

Year 7

Head of Year - Mrs R O’Donnell – o’donnellr@harpergreen.net

Pastoral Coordinator – Miss K Critchley – critchleyk@harpergreen.net

Year 8

Head of Year – Miss K Hall –  hallk@harpergreen.net

Pastoral Coordinator – Miss D Dawber - dawberd@harpergreen.net 

Year 9

Head of Year – Mr J Kenny – kennyj@harpergreen.net

Pastoral Coordinator – Mrs K Atkinson – atkinsonk@harpergreen.net

Year 10

Head of Year - Mr G Price – priceg@harpergreen.net

Pastoral Coordinator – hodgkissd@harpergreen.net

Year 11

Head of Year – Mrs J Unsworth – unsworthj@harpergreen.net

Pastoral Coordinator – Miss N Turner – turnern@harpergreen.net

 


CLICK HERE TO CONTINUE TO THE NORMAL SCHOOL HOMEPAGE